Anonymous
My feedback
10 results found
-
1,783 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
78 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
64 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
130 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
488 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
5,568 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
398 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
2,013 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
-
4,533 votes
An error occurred while saving the comment
Anonymous
commented
Great idea. I hate empty profiles!
-
752 votes
Anonymous
supported this idea
·
Currently, when I block someome he can see my pics in the "viewers" eye icon.
I think its a bug. The person that I blocked can see that im no longer available and understand that I blocked him. Its would be nice to be able to block someone without them knowing, to avoid hurting their feelings.