LET ME BLOCK PEOPLE!!
ALLOW ME TO BLOCK!!!! Like why is that so damn hard? All i can do is “hide” a profile, which does absolutely NOTHING. Someone can continue to tap me and look at my profile all they want and I can’t stop it. LIKE WTF?!?! All they have to do is “favorite me” after I hide them and they can keep seeing me. This is a HUGE safety issue with so many bots, escorts, druggies, stalkers, and creeps on this app. Going to have to report this to Apple App Store.
1
vote