“Unsend your location to all profiles” setting
It would make me feel a lot more safe if I could just press a button in the settings to unsend my location to all profiles and not give people 24/7 access to where I live. Instead of painfully going back and manually unsending your location to each person you’ve sent it to, it would be so much easier if there was a system of having your location just like there is for having access to your albums or profiles hidden. You have the option of unsending your location to all profiles, or certain ones based on their profile picture and profile name.
1
vote