Introduce an option to only allow approved people to add you as a favourite
Currently there is no way to know who has marked you as a favourite, which means they can track you online without your knowledge. Why should a complete stranger be able to see when I'm online or have made changes to my profile? Or it might be that I would want to start a chat with the person if they're too shy to initiate a chat themselves
1
vote