Shared Location
It would be cool where with just like an album, you can see who you’ve shared your location with in the past and revoke it from one interface. You could just click on people from a list to unsend locations that way rather than having to go into each chat and unsending one by one. Useful in case you send a home or other location that would be sensitive and you can’t recall who you sent it to.
1
vote