When you just swipe through the profiles it shouldn’t pop up on viewed me. Or when you click on a profile. The only time viewed me should be shown to the other user is when you actually take the time to view thru their pictures and/or stats. I get bored and just swipe thru the profiles, then all the sudden I have 20 messages from old guys saying thanks for viewing me….uhhh I didn’t view you. I pass you on the grid each time for a reason.