Stop sharing album automatically after set time frame
I wish I could set my shared albums to automatically stop sharing after a certain timeframe. This should be customisable so the user can determine how long the album is shared for. Options should range from an hour to days or even indefinitely.
Scott Glanv commented
This already happens anyway