Albums should not have a share limit imposed
I thought my album is simply an easy to send collection of photos you already had permanently sitting there for you to pick from to send anyway. So just like attaching five photos to a message I had assumed you can add this album as many times as you like. Low and behold today the app told me I have to delete some sent albums before I can send more! It simply doesn’t make sense or make things easier. Say for years now I sent 10 photos manually in two batches of five to new contacts. They are on your server multiple times with no limit. Yet now sending the exact same ten photos in a supposedly easy to use album, there’s a limit on how many times I can send said album? Can someone explain this logic to me please? As noted by others you should be able to create multiple albums and be able to send them as many times as you like.
Lilian Lilian7 commented
I understand that you are trying to promote subscriptions and that you block albums for those who do not have extras. but don't block them after 4-5 hours, leave them for at least a week..