Allow us to delete all current message history for both parties in the message, sometimes you just want to restart w/out making new account.
Delete messages for both sides. Sometimes you just wanna clear all chats and restart, but you pay for subscription so you don’t want to make a new profile. I know we can delete the messages from us, but I wanna know it deletes on their side too. Sometimes you send the wrong message or something, or you need to send a picture to set things up, but you want to be able to delete your picture after. I get that you shouldn’t send if you don’t want it out there, but this is about more than just pictures. I just think a lot of us would like to have the ability to delete messages from both sides.