Unsend message, photo, and location.
Needs this bad.
Great idea, bring it on fast
There should be a option where all the photos shared or sent to others should be deleted at both the sides in may be 1hour
Clearing converstaion on both ends is a good idea but should need some improvisations like clearing the required conversations only but not the whole conversation. It’s upto the user which convo need to get clear from the chat
That’s dumb. Perfect for trolls though. Or crazies who wanna say something out of pocket then delete the proof.
This is a great idea... I don’t know how many time I wished this app had this feature! I send a pic and think I wish I hadn’t sent it and could erase the hold chat on both ends
I would like to unsend my location after I send it to guys. Also I want to unsend pics shortly after sending. That would be nice to unsend location or pics from a chat.