do not delete chat of blocked users
When i block a user, please do not delete chat.
Create a separate section and put all blocked users and all of their chats (available for view and filtrable)
I believe By Grindr’s TOS the chats are owned by the users. When someone blocks you and the chat is no longer visible, grindr is effectively removing our intellectual property without our permission.