Blocked users still show on grid and still send messages
I blocked a user and the profile still shows on the grid however if I tap the users image Im taken to a screen that says the user is blocked and it asks if I’d like to unblock them. The same user is also still able to send messages and taps. This is occurring on multiple blocked profiles.
ive the same issue