Retroactive ability to report a proflile after being blocked.
People like to steal photos and use them for fake accounts. Pics are sent, then that profile blocks you. There's no way to report the account at that point. You should be able to see "recent hidden conversations" or something to be able to report a profile but not be able to interact with them.
I agree, someone blocked and possibily deleted their profile so I can't talk to them then took to social media to post my pictures anf slander me