Keep chat after logging off. When we log off or log on using a new device chats should show and be kept until profile is deleted
Many people log out or change device for whatever reason.
if we log out we lose all our chats, their as certain guys we talk too that we wanna keep in contact with but lose chat when logging out or logging on with a new or different device.
As many other apps do can't we abcess our messages on other devices and when we log back in.